start of a new course… PIDP 340

One thought on “start of a new course… PIDP 340

  1. oohps! a typo error…. I meant PIDP 3240. this is going to be a big learning curve for me. I don’t really tweet and my facebook is limited. I would like to learn how to actually start and create a twitter account , create a new facebook account that I can use for my baking classes and to be a separate entity from my personal facebook account and maybe even explore instagram. I have not maximized the use of facebook and I really want to learn new social media stuff. I am always intimidated by technology. So, I really want to conquer these fears.

Leave a Reply

