Web 2.0 tools

Here is an article I found when I was researching on Web 2.0 tools. I really had no clue what Web 2.0 tools were before PIDP 3240 course. I am not very familiar with the technology language. Now, I am proud to know what this is now. So, to help me contribute to the Forum Posting in our Assignment #2, I had to really read a bit this. And here is a link to one of the articles I found about Web 2.0 tools.  I found that Pinterest is one of those sites. I was really happy to find Pinterest there because I have used this site and it is my go to site if I need to be inspired with my theme cakes, especially for children. I am enjoying learning about the Web 2.0 tools and I even made my own Pinterest account so I could partake in the sharing and learning.

So, if you want to find other Web 2.0 tools sites, here is the link:

http://www.ebizmba.com/articles/web-2.0-websites

Leave a Reply

